Jonathan Allinson - I Will Go 


This was Jonathan's 3rd recording. It was recorded at a church that no longer exists in Philadelphia, by a friend of Jonathan. 2 friends of Jonathan played the piano and guitar. Missionary to Mexico Sergio Robles played the guitar for Jonathan. This album included many hymns. Jonathan was married at the time and had been in Mexico for 3 years at the time of the recording. "We Preach Christ" was sung by Jonathan many times at the Southside Baptist Church in Glenolden, Pa (now Freedom Baptist Church). This was song was also recorded for a choir cd from Southside Baptist. "O Holy Night" is Jonathan's favorite Christmas song.

Sample Music Player

01. Heaven Came Down

02. I Will Go

03. Blessed Assurance

04. Washed in the Blood

05. We Preach Christ

06. People Need the Lord

07. O Holy Night

08. He's Already in Your Tomorrow

09. Saved By the Blood

10. Does He Still Feel the Nails

11. Wonderful Words of Life

12. The Old Rugged Cross

13. Holy, Holy, Holy

14. Lamb is King